Leiding

Groepsleider

 

Wouter De Gucht

+32478917816
Groepsleiding@chirojongensovermere.be

Sloebers

 

Gideon De Coster

Mathieu De Smet

Robbe Van Hee

Tibo Quinteyn

Sloebers@chirojongensovermere.be

Speelclub

 

Jonas Janssens

Gunnar Dumoulin

Sverre Van De Wiele

Sebastiaan Van Buren 

Speelclub@chirojongensovermere.be

Rakkers

 

Sander De Both

Alexander Van Buren

Jasper De Clercq

Aster Pieters

Rakkers@chirojongensovermere.be

Toppers

 

William Vandemoortele

Stef De Thaey

Ibram Uytterschaut

Toppers@chirojongensovermere.be

Kerels

 

Elias Uytterschaut

Toon De Geest

Kerels@chirojongensovermere.be

Aspiranten

 

Wouter De Gucht

Ewoud De Coster

Aspiranten@chirojongensovermere.be