Leiding

Groepsleider

 

Wouter De Gucht

+32478917816
Groepsleiding@chirojongensovermere.be

Sloebers

 

Ewoud De Coster

Ibram Uytterschaut

Aster Pieters

Lucas Van der Linden

Ward Martens

Toon Rasschaert

Sloebers@chirojongensovermere.be

Speelclub

 

Wouter De Gucht

Sebastiaan Van Buren

Tibo Quinteyn

Jarne Van De Velde

Jelte Notenbaert

Cedric De Smet

Speelclub@chirojongensovermere.be

Rakkers

 

Alexander Van Buren

Gunnar Dumoulin

Jasper De Clercq

Robin Janssens

Lars De Thaey

Rakkers@chirojongensovermere.be

Toppers

 

Gideon De Coster

Stef De Thaey

Sverre Van De Wiele

Robbe Van Hee

Toppers@chirojongensovermere.be

Kerels

 

Mathieu De Smet

Toon De Geest

Sander De Both

Kerels@chirojongensovermere.be

Aspiranten

 

Jonas Janssens

Elias Uytterschaut

Aspiranten@chirojongensovermere.be